* GSE1 Track Diagrams

I came across this old (1960) official plan recently. I've cut it into four portions and set them for display at one third actual size, so if you download the GIFs and display them in an art package, you'll see the full detail. Some browsers will not support image reduction - if that's the case you'll see them full size anyway!

GSE1 Track - Section 1
1. Helensburgh and Balloch to Dunglass Junction. GSE1 Track - Section 2
2. Dunglass Junction and Milngavie to Finnieston Tunnel.

GSE1 Track - Section 3
3. Finnieston Tunnel to Carntyne and Bridgeton.

GSE1 Track - Section 4
4. Carntyne to Airdrie.

Back to GSE1 Main Page

Top of page

Iain Logan's Electric Soup © I.W.Logan MCIT 1998. Last updated: 09 Jul 98 at 1400BST. HTML
3.2 Checked!